PCDA Officers

Current PCDA Officers

President Peter A. Treglia
Vice President James Polis
Secretary James A. Simek
Treasurer Micheal G. Moczalla

Matthew W. Quinn
Bruce Thornton
Robert L. Vandevender II
Jim Fitzgerald
Andrew Shiva
Dustin Johnson

Past Presidents of PCDA

Jim Fitzgerald 2014-2015
Sergio Sanchez Jr. 2007-2013
David A. Berg 2005-2007
Lowell Horwedel 2003-2005
Hugh Shull 2001-2003
Glen Jorde 1999-2001
Joe Sande 1997-1999
Dennis Forgue 1995-1997
Gerald Briggs 1993-1995
Lyn F. Knight 1991-1993
Stephen Goldsmith 1989-1991
Thomas Denly 1987-1989
Leonard Glazer 1985-1987

Cool Coins Currency & Collectibles at PCDA 2015 #1

Cool Coins Currency & Collectibles at PCDA 2015 #2

PCDA 2015 Collecting Antique American Maps

National Currency Convention Changed to March 2017

Cool Currency! PCDA Convention Nov. 2016

Andrew Shiva and the National Currency Foundation

Chicago Coin Club Offers Numismatic Education to I

PCDA Membership Offers Protection for Bank Note Co

PCDA National Currency Convention Specializes in P

Sergio Sanchez Receives PCDA Presidents Award.


March 01, 2016

Rare Raised Denomination Colonial – Pennsylvania Issue April 10, 1777 Colonial Currency was issue...

PCDA announces format change and dates for 2016 Convention
December 05, 2015

Professional Currency Dealers Association Meets in Rosemont. Announces 2016 Dates. The Professiona...